Gemeinde Lalden

KiTa Lalden

Bedarfsabklärung

Lehrpersonal

Fux-Imstepf Rita, Schulleitung

rita.fux@edu.vs.ch

Gattlen Monika

monika.gattlen@edu.vs.ch

Theler Svenja

svenja.theler@edu.vs.ch

Schmidt Sandra

sandra.schmidt@edu.vs.ch

Thommen Rahel

rahel.thommen@edu.vs.ch

Wyer Nadine

nadine.wyer@edu.vs.ch

Ritz Marie-Therese, Katechetin

mt.ritz@bluewin.ch